Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I absolutely love the staff there. I went in for an oil change and asked if they could do an alignment and they said definitely. I was on my lunch break and it was going to take longer then my allotted time, so they drove me back to work and picked me up when it was done. They are so polite even the customer service agent walked me back to my car after I paid for my services. I will definitely be going back and recommending others to go there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

I drive 1 hour to your facility for 2 reasons, Svc Supervisor Dave and Tech Chaun McGuire. If Chaun wasn’t there, I’d get my vehicle serviced closer to home.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Efficient Customer service Great attitude w staff Excellent care This is a one stop shop for all needs Tires service and more

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Justin did a great job finding us the 2020 Ford Exlorer that we wanted and getting us financed at a good rate. The whole process was pretty quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

It is always convenient to schedule an appointment. Tri Star employees are always eager to help and work with our schedule .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

We bought a 2020 Explorer. After we got it home we noticed how shotty the carpet cut was under the driver seat. We went down to Tri Star and filed a complaint. It took them months to get back to us. The seller told us 'It looks like someone was having a bad day." The wrong thing to say to a customer who had bought over 15 plus vehicles from this garage. I finally got a call today that said "this is the way they were cut." I am so dissatisfied with this. I thought this was my forever ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Service department was helpful, friendly and service was quick. Chris the sales manager is also friendly. Plenty of inventory on the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Tammy was incredible through the entire purchase process. My daughter was there and Tammy took the time to discuss the importance of good credit, interest rates and payment affordability. My husband had originally brought her along to show her the process of purchasing a car and obtaining a loan, but Tammy made it a lesson in the importance of good credit also. Couldn't have asked for a better person.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Jack was not bothersome!! He contacted us when needed. He was very informative and worked hard to find what we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

Great experience and great people. I love the vehicle. Tri Star has a fantastic "Advantage" program that no other dealer offers. Highest value for the money. You should buy your vehicle from this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Arrived early for my appt. And they took my car back and I was out before my scheduled appointment time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Everything!! Staff was fantastic. I purchase my son a car and this was the Best experience I ever had buying a vehicle. I just want to say thank you to the entire staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Travis P. was very helpful and professional. He answered every question I had, and made this purchase a very easy experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

nice people fast service wait time was minimal would recommend this dealership to friends and family will use again when my vehicle is due for service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

Lewis was great to deal with as usual when ordering my truck. Always prompt on getting information and making our schedules work together. Great guy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Rod was great; always wonderful service. Thank you to the TriStar team!! My husband and I will return back for our next vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Everything . From sales to the guy doing the paperwork the vehicle everything I'm very happy with the way everything was handled

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

You helped us find a vehicle that suited our purpose and financial needs that we were looking to fulfill that day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Everyone was helpful and friendly. John took the time to show how the newer features worked and made sure my phone was connected.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

The Kia service desk person, Mike, was phenomenal. He made the entire process so easy to getting a warranty repair.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

The Kia service personnel are quick and informative. The service manager is caring and waiting time is minimal. Dealer pricing is high however.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

Excellent . Very helpful,kind,great customer service and overall a great experience. Thank you for the great deal. My son loves his new car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Got an appointment scheduled within 7 days. Car was done in a timely fashion with multiple updates on how much longer it would be.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Their superior Customer Service. I totally trust the Service Department with my vehicle. They do great work. The sales person Chris is very caring and help me to get my vehicle. I would recommend Tristar in Blairsville.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

John Croft. Perfect experience. I actually learned how to purchase a vehicle. Also a guy name Patrick in the body shop treated my wife and i so well when getting her jeep patriot serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

When getting oil change or inspection, Mike always takes care of you. Friendly, respectable service. Always takes you right in so never have to wait long.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

My saleswoman, Tammy Sidor was knowledgable, answered all my questions, listened to what i was looking for and worked very hard to find the perfect fit. Also I think his name was Joe (I apologize if not right) who did the financial part was wonderful and got me the best deal. He also worked really hard to help me get into my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

Fast service, no waiting, great staff. I have been a customer over 10 years and never had anything but great service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Josh Lustgarten did an amazing job during the whole buying experience. There was never a point where there was any pressure and he made it fun. I went in looking for my dream truck and I definitely left with it. I couldn’t be happier with Tristar Ford or Josh. Thank y’all so very much!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Ease and a lack of the hassle in buying a car. The trade was fair and the price was the best around

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Very professional and nice. The process was quick and organized. They provide great service. They were very accommodating and waited for us to arrive because we were coming a distance.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

The people were nice and they did everything to get you into the vehicle that you wanted.We were there for awile and they kept making sure if we needed anything.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

Speed and Ease of service and experience place is great and highly recommend them for all sales and service needes

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

Great service- took my truck in fixed it -- went home - thanks for the great fast visit-- keep up the wonderful work

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

They were easy to relate to and genially wanted you to have a good experience. They took the time to show you how the vehicle worked. The buying process was explained throughly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

Very willing to work with us and search for the make, model, and features on the exact car we were looking to purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

Always take care of us we tell them what we want and they make it happen couldn't ask for a better buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

I felt comfortable during the process and they worked to enable me to take the deal which met my budget as I am retired and always wanted a 4x4. I think it was the nicest place I ever purchased a vehicle in my life.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Mike takes Great care of my car and me! I recently came in for recalled services as well as my check engine light was on. We have had very lil wrong with our 2012 and i love her!!!! Thankful for Mike and his crew. My husband Rick was in a accident at work and is seeking disability so funds are low. The repair is 800 and we don’t have it. We are praying that it comes and know we will be back. Deanna and Ricky Van Horn

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Same day service was great. They called me telling me my part was in, and I was able to go right away. They fixed it in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

They had the vehicle and the features I wanted. Sales manager stuck to his word on my initial quote. Facility was nice and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Straightforward, no hassle which I appreciated since I bought the vehicle from out of town. Quick experience picking up the vehicle. Great place to buy a Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

No nagging salesman . Helped us find the perfect truck within our price range. Professional, Polite and made us a Priority.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

I stopped with battery troubles and the mechanic was willing to help and got me on my way fairly quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

staff is professional, pleasant and efficient. job done quickly and to my satisfaction. love the e-mailed discount coupons. thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

Employees were friendly, engaged in conversation outside of car buying, and worked very efficiently in getting us in and out in a respectful time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

They work hard to get you the best deal they can. And John was great very nice salesman. All around makes buying a car or truck very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Ryan the salesman was really nice and patient. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and took care of me till the end of the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

There are some great people in Blairsville. Tom Smith has sold me several vehicles and Mick is fantastic at ordering extra accessories.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

They overall communication about the status of my vehicle Friendly employees who genuinely care about me and my safety in my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Friendly service, easy to deal with and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Made the buying experience really simple. Would buy from again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

Honest, made me feel comfortable with my purchase and went out of their way to get me the Jeep I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

Knowledgeable , ,pleasant staff. Small wait time was well worth it. Reasonable cost and advice from staff. comfortable waiting area, good reading material.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Mike in service is the best, he always take care of my vehicle needs. He gets me in in a timely manner and is always honest with me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Tammy was very nice and helpful with questions my wife asked about. They are down to earth people that will help getting you the vehicle you want.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Knowledgeable, polite and fast. I have never had a problem with any of the work they do. While waiting, we were offered a ride to the nearby restaurant.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Mike in the Kia service is always so nice to deal with. They had my car when promised and told me other issues that needed repaired as well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

Ed treats every customer as if they were personal friends. Quick and well done service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

I was considering multiple brands of vehicles so having three of them at Tri Star was a huge convenience. I was greeted promptly when I arrived and was able to work with one sales rep across all three brands. Jeff had good knowledge on all three so was able to answer any questions I had. The sales and negotiation process went smoothly. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

Great Sales Team. No pressure approach and listened to what I wanted. They were able to work a deal that exceeded my expectations. First sale was with my wife a few months back. We were so pleased that we came back for my purchase. By far the best dealership I have ever deal with!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

All the people I dealt with were very friendly. My salesman was very knowledgeable about the product. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and pleasant to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

Took my car for an oil change. The gentleman at the front desk was really nice. I didn’t make an appointment so there was a wait at the time, which wasn’t a problem for me!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Everything it was a very good experience with myself I’ve got too say I do 10/10 honestly I would say very simplified and easy process

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

Great expert service knowledgeable mechanic top rate services keeps my vehicles running great thanks for the great customer service center

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Good people, and good service. Was made to feel welcome and was dealt with in a timely manner . Will certainly go back there

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Not at all . I was charged $85 for a oil change. When I thought the first 3 were free. Till I checked out

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Service was great!I will always get all of my truck and jeep services performed here. This is where I buy all my trucks from. thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Walked into the facility and within an hour I had the oil change and was on my way. Staff was very professional and nice to me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

Everything. Very nice salesman and great people. Very clean in the place. Everyone was very nice and took the time to ask how you were doing today

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

I received a follow up call that completely changed the course of my car shopping. Tom Smith called and encouraged me to come back. He got the car I wanted and we worked out a price I was in agreement with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

GOOD SERVICE EMPLOYEES VERY FRIENDLY WAITING ROOM CLEAN BUT VERY WARM TIRES THEY OFFERED ME WHERE GOOD BRAND JUST WISH THEY HAD A DETAILING PROGRAM AGAIN

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Everyone was so helpful and treated us so special They went out of their way to help give us a good deal

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Josh Burgess is easy to work with and sells cars to my entire family. Tom Smith always goes above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Every one was friendly and nice the get to my vehicle right away and it seems to have fixed the problem

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

I down off my sons car for a oil change and asked them to check out some noise my car was having. Turns out the brakes were need of changing and the tires needed replaced. When I got my car back it was running great again. Thanks for looking out for my safety. i will always use Tristar for my service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Fast and friendly. Everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a vehicle. Been a satisfied customer for a few years now.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Employees friendly and professional. While my repair was estimated to take 2-3 hours, it took 4. However, I requested an oil change upon check-in and they accommodated my request. Much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

The knowledge and friendly staff (especially Jack Cori) that makes you feel your part of their family. Jack went above and beyond to get us the perfect vehicle and his effort and time was greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Not real busy this time. Fast service on my inspection. No problems at this time. Always return here for service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Salesperson was awesome. Made the experience easy. Love my new vehicle. Payment was within my budget. Fast and easy. Thank you. Will recommend salesperson to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Straight forward, honest dealing. Everything was just as expected...friendly service, willing to go the extra mile to seal the deal and honor their deal

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

I received assistance quickly. The gentleman who took my information was very courteous and answered my questions with a smile.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Hate dealing for a new car but it was a pleasure to deal at Tri Star. Recommend this dealership to all.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

Everyone very kind and helpful Work done at reasonable time get you out as fast as they can Has nice waiting room with snacks n drinks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2019

The saleswoman was great. She was very informative on the vehicles and what Vehicles I could or couldn't get that within my price range..

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

The service was good and the wait wasn't long for getting the oil changed, tires rotated, inspection and undercoat touch up.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Great friendly service , fast and efficient work. Done properly. Keep it up guys. Will continue to bring vehicle into this shop.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

My sales consultant and everyone else at Tri-Star were just amazing. The were pleasant, friendly and very helpful with everything.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Aaron was great... he was patient and seemed happy to help me find the right car instead of just trying to push us into something. He also explained all the warranties in a way I understood which the other dealership i went to seemed unable or unwilling to do.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

The salesman made purchasing my vehicle fast and easy. He was very knowledgeable with the features in the vehicle that I chose, he also went the extra mile with adding an automatic starter!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

In and out quickly no waiting was told it could be done and it was no problem will go back again

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

Ease of purchasing out lease. Sales associates were nice, pleasant and apologetic on the time it was taking to do the paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

Good honest people to deal with. Dealership goes out of their way to please you, no pressure; you get the vehicle you want at a good price.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

Knowledgable sales person, excellant sales manager. Helpful and attentive during our truck acquisition. The showroom was clean and the selection of cars was very good.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable about vehicle. Ease of making appointment and service was performed quickly. Service was done to my satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

Everyone was helpful in my choice of a new car. I had my 2017 Sportage in for repairs, I asked about a 2020 and the features I wanted. They had one on the lot and we made the deal that day.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

Price given first time was right were I wanted to be. No hassle pricing. Ryan and the sales staff is great to deal with

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

There was no pressure to buy when getting quotes. Once I decided to buy things went smoothly. My salesperson Josh Burgess was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019

Tammy was so nice and very helpful. Also very informative about the vehicle, explained every detail of the Sorrento. Even checked back with us to see if we had any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2019

Treat you like they care about your wants and needs ...not just to sell a vehicle . Sales Mgr was extremely helpful .


Leave Us A Review